The Story Bus Toot Toot by: Mojgan Sheikhi Original price was: R150.00.Current price is: R125.00.
Back to products
I’m Learning My Religion – SET (10 BOOKS) by: Cigdem Ozmen, Kadriye Baldik, Omer Baldik Original price was: R400.00.Current price is: R340.00.

I’m Learning my Hadith – SET (10 BOOKS)

Original price was: R500.00.Current price is: R425.00.

Publisher: Timas Kids
Author: Nur Kutlu
ISBN: 978-605-08-1347-0
Format: Paperback
Page Count: 320
Age Group: 4-7

In stock

What is the best way to behave and how can we teach our children to behave correctly? This series answers that question! This series explains to children how to obey the Prophet Muhammad’s teachings in their daily lives.  Correct behaviour such as helping, smiling, telling the truth and cleanliness, which are emphasised by Islam and our prophet are shown. Our main characters, a brother and sister named Tariq and Zainab, have a children’s ‘Hadith Box’ in their house. Each book in this series is about a certain Hadith picked from that box. All the members of the family try to apply this Hadith to their own lives throughout the story.