I’m Learning my Hadith – SET (10 BOOKS) Original price was: R500.00.Current price is: R425.00.
Back to products
Prophet Stories – SET (11 Books) by: Belkis İbrahimhakkioglu Original price was: R560.00.Current price is: R520.00.

I’m Learning My Religion – SET (10 BOOKS) by: Cigdem Ozmen, Kadriye Baldik, Omer Baldik

Original price was: R400.00.Current price is: R340.00.

Publisher: Timas Kids
Author: Cigdem Ozmen, Kadriye Baldik, Omer Baldik
ISBN: 978-605-08-1373-9
Format: Paperback
Page Count: 320
Age Group: 4-7

In stock

Starting from 4-5 years old, children question their existence, life after death, and try to understand their surroundings through the questions they keep asking, which sometimes leave parents helpless. The series I’m Learning My Religion comes up at this point to assist you with lovely stories that your kids will enjoy as well as learning the answers that Islamic tradition provides.  The authors wrote the series under the guidance of teachers and Islamic scholars to provide children with the satisfying answers they are looking for.