Book 1 – The Treasure of Timbuktu
Book 2 – The Chase of China
Book 3 – Bravery in Baghdad
Book 4 – Secrets In Spain
Book 5 – Courage In Cordoba
Book 6 – Mystery In Morocco
Book 7 – Triumph In Turkey
Book 8 – Adventure In America
Book 9 – Surprise In Syria
Book 10 – Intrigue In India
Book 11 – Evidence In Egypt
Book 12 – Unity In Uzbekistan

Out of stock

Both boys and girls will love these adventure books
Jannah Jewels is a 12-part award winning chapter book series for Muslim kids, actually all kids.

This set is the ultimate gift for young readers! When the Jannah Jewels discover a mysterious time-travel tree filled with a map, mysterious objects, and a secret scroll in a Golden Clock, they never dream that it will take them on exciting adventures around the world and throughout history! This boxed set contains all 12 of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series!