Jannah Jewels Book 12: Unity In Uzbekistan by N. Rafiq, Dr. M.C. Mulderig


Author: N. Rafiq, Dr. M.C. Mulderig
Publisher: Gentle Breeze Books
Recommended Ages: 7+
Format: paperback
Pages: 128
ISBN: 978-1988337050

In stock

Meet Tamerlane in the Award-Winning Original Chapter Book Series for Muslim Kids!

In the last book of the 12 book series, the Jannah Jewels must follow clues to find not one but two of the remaining artifacts to place into the Golden Clock which opens up to reveal an unforgettable and powerful secret! Along the way, they meet the famous Tamerlane in the 14th century who teaches them about perseverance.

The Jannah Jewels face their surprising opponent and participate in an ultimate intense archery battle. Who is really the arch nemesis and who will finally be crowned the next Master Archer? Most urgently, what is the secret of the Golden Clock? All is revealed in the surprising and gripping finale of the Jannah Jewels Adventure Series: United in Uzbekistan!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jannah Jewels Book 12: Unity In Uzbekistan by N. Rafiq, Dr. M.C. Mulderig”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *